LoveRing.fr Privacy Policy

Identification of the information requested during registration

A username and a password are requested during registration. This information is used to protect your account from possible unauthorized access. A LoveRing.fr account allows you to access many services that require registration. In particular, this allows you to use private messaging, live chat, discussion forum, and several other services that cannot be functional without registration. Your username is visible to all members and visitors to the site. LoveRing.fr does not communicate your password to companies or third parties. The password is not visible to other members of the site.

Information requested for your profile during registration

During registration, information is requested such as your gender, age, profession, location, marital status and other required personal information, You can also add other items such as photos.This information is necessary to allow the LoveRing.fr site to offer a quality dating search service.This information may be consulted by other members and visitors to the LoveRing.fr site.

Email

An email is requested when registering on the LoveRing.fr site. LoveRing.fr does not communicate your email to companies or third parties. The email is not visible to other members of the site. The email is requested for the following reasons:

Modification of the information which appears on your profile

You can update, modify or delete your profile information at any time by visiting "My Profile/Profile" page.

Deletion of your account and personal data

You can terminate your account at any time from the "My Profile/Profile" page. If you cancel your account, your profile and the private messages included in your inbox will be deleted.

Cookies

When you access the pages of LoveRing.fr, we transmit one or more cookies to your computer (or other device). We use these cookies to improve the quality of our services, in particular to remember user preferences, improve the relevance of search results and the selection of ads.

Third-party providers, including Google, use cookies to serve relevant ads based on a user's previous visits to your website. Thanks to the DART cookie, Google and its partners adapt the advertisements displayed to your visitors according to their navigation on your websites and / or other websites on the Internet. Internet users can deactivate the use of the DART cookie by going to the page relating to the deactivation of advertising cookies.

Disclosure of your personal information to third parties

LoveRing.fr does not communicate your personal information to companies or third parties. LoveRing.fr reserves the right to do so only in the following rare circumstances:

Information security

LoveRing.fr implements all security measures necessary to prevent any unauthorized access and unauthorized modification, disclosure or destruction of data. Access to personal information is strictly reserved for site administrators.

LoveRing.fr Règles De Confidentialité

Informations d'identification demandées lors de l'inscription

Un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe sont demandés lors de l'inscription. Ces informations sont utilisées pour protéger votre compte contre d'éventuels accès non autorisés. Un compte LoveRing.fr vous permet d'accéder à de nombreux services nécessitant une inscription. Notamment, cela vous permet d'utiliser la messagerie privée, le tchat en direct, le forum de discussion, et plusieurs autres services qui ne peuvent être fonctionnels sans une inscription. Votre nom d'utilisateur est visible pour tous les membres et visiteurs du site. LoveRing.fr ne communique pas votre mot de passe à des sociétés ou personnes tierces. Le mot de passe n'est pas visible par les autres membres du site.

Informations demandées pour votre profil lors de l'inscription

Lors de l'inscription, des informations sont demandées telles que votre sexe, âge, profession, lieu, état civil et autres informations personnelles requises, vous pouvez également ajouter d'autres éléments tels que des photos.Ces informations sont nécessaires pour permettre au site LoveRing.fr d'offrir une qualité service de recherche de rencontres. Ces informations peuvent être consultées par d'autres membres et visiteurs du site LoveRing.fr.

Email

Un email est demandé lors de l'inscription au site LoveRing.fr. LoveRing.fr ne communique pas votre email à des sociétés ou personnes tierces. L'email n'est pas visible par les autres membres du site. L'email est demandé pour les raisons suivantes:

Modification des informations qui apparaissent sur votre profil

Vous pouvez mettre à jour, modifier ou supprimer vos informations de profil à tout moment en visitant la page "Mon profil/profil".

Suppression de votre compte et de vos données personnelles

Vous pouvez résilier votre compte à tout moment depuis la page "Mon profil / Profil". Si vous annulez votre compte, votre profil et les messages privés inclus dans votre boîte de réception seront supprimés.

Cookies

Lorsque vous accédez aux pages de LoveRing.fr, nous transmettons un ou plusieurs cookies à votre ordinateur (ou autre appareil). Nous utilisons ces cookies dans le but d'améliorer la qualité de nos services, notamment pour mémoriser les préférences des utilisateurs, améliorer la pertinence des résultats de recherche et la sélection des annonces.

Les fournisseurs tiers, y compris Google, utilisent des cookies pour diffuser des annonces pertinentes en tenant compte des visites précédentes d'un internaute sur votre site Web. Grâce au cookie DART, Google et ses partenaires adaptent les annonces diffusées auprès de vos visiteurs en fonction de leur navigation sur vos sites Web et/ou d'autres sites sur Internet. Les internautes peuvent désactiver l'utilisation du cookie DART en se rendant sur la page relative à la désactivation des cookies publicitaires.

Communication de vos informations personnelles à des tiers

LoveRing.fr ne communique pas vos informations personnelles à des sociétés ou personnes tierces. LoveRing.fr se réserve tout de même le droit de le faire que dans les rares circonstances suivantes :

Sécurité des informations

LoveRing.fr met en oeuvre toutes les mesures de sécurité nécessaires pour empêcher tout accès et toute modification, divulgation ou destruction non autorisés des données. L'accès aux informations personnelles est strictement réservé aux administrateurs du site.