LoveRing.fr Terms Of Use

By registering at LoveRing.fr, you declare that you have read and accepted all of the terms and conditions below. If you do not agree with any of these rules, you agree not to use or even visit this site. LoveRing.fr reserves the right to delete the profile of a user who does not comply with any of these rules. By using or visiting this site, you agree that LoveRing.fr cannot be held responsible if a user does not comply with the terms and conditions. You also renounce to claim anything from the LoveRing.fr site and its administrators. By registering on this site, you declare that you are 18 years of age or older. LoveRing.fr reserves the right to delete a user if he is suspected of not having the minimum age required.

Your account

Your profile

Your profile aims to help you meet people, everything that is not in this context could be refused and cause the deletion of the profile. By creating your profile, you agree to the following:

Personal informations

You consent to the collection, transfer, storage and use of your personal information by LoveRing.fr. You also agree to receive promotional communications from LoveRing.fr.

Your pictures

By posting a photo on the LoveRing.fr site, you agree to the following:

Rules of Conduct

Cost for using the site

LoveRing.fr is a free site, you will not be charged any fees.

Liability of members

Members and visitors of this site are responsible for the messages they send, the content of their profile, the photos they publish or any other information they decide to transmit from the site or outside the site. Members are also responsible for denouncing and moderating any action that does not comply with the terms and conditions of this site. LoveRing.fr will in no way be held responsible for messages, photos or actions by members and visitors on and off the site. Consequently, you renounce to claim anything from the LoveRing.fr site and its administrators.

Guarantee

LoveRing.fr does not offer any guarantee as to the service it offers. LoveRing.fr does not guarantee that the site will be functional or accessible at all times. LoveRing.fr does not guarantee that this service will always be functional, that it will not contain a bug, that there will be no power failure, server failure, network failure, slowdown, email problem, problem on the forum or whatever. LoveRing.fr will not be held responsible if the site becomes out of order, if data is lost, if private or forum messages are lost, or if a member leaves the site or is deleted for any reason. LoveRing.fr does not guarantee that this site will allow anyone to meet someone, find love or develop a friendship. LoveRing.fr cannot guarantee that messages sent to moderators or administrators will be answered. LoveRing.fr cannot guarantee that the terms and conditions of this site will be respected by all users or visitors.

Account deletion

LoveRing.fr is a free site. The use of the LoveRing.fr site is not a right, but a privilege. Failure to comply with any of the rules mentioned in these conditions of use could result in the permanent deletion of an account. LoveRing.fr also reserves the right to delete the account of a member who is disrespectful, threatening, provocative, insulting, intimidating, harassing, aggressive or unpleasant in any way towards other members or administrators of the site. LoveRing.fr also reserves the right to delete an account for any other reason not mentioned in these terms and conditions. LoveRing.fr also reserves the right to delete an account without any notice or justification. LoveRing.fr reserves the right to ignore any request to reactivate an account. Whether you are deleted or not, you declare that you agree that you will not be able to recover your private messages and your messages posted on the forum. LoveRing.fr reserves the right, at its discretion, to delete or not messages from a user who has been deleted or not. Finally, whether or not your account is deleted, you renounce to claim anything from the LoveRing.fr site and its administrators.

Moderation

By using or visiting LoveRing.fr, you claim to be aware that it is in the very nature of the Internet to allow Internet users to publish their messages, their sites, photos or other content instantly. Considering the fact that there are thousands of messages and photos published every day on the site, LoveRing.fr cannot filter and control all the content before it is published. Consequently, LoveRing.fr cannot guarantee that all Internet users will respect the terms and conditions of the site. In order to ensure that users of the site respect the terms and conditions, you agree that it is your responsibility to moderate the site using the moderation functionality in place. in each profile there is a button "Report". If you realize that a member does not respect any of the rules present in the terms and conditions, you agree to use this functionality to denounce them. After a few denunciations, a photo, a message or a user could be automatically deleted from the site.

Modification of terms and conditions

LoveRing.fr may at any time, without notice, change the terms and conditions if necessary. In such a case, you will be informed through the site. After which, if you choose to continue using our services, you are automatically in agreement with the modifications to the terms and conditions. If you do not agree with the changes, you must immediately stop using and visiting LoveRing.fr.

LoveRing.fr Conditions D'utilisation

En vous inscrivant sur LoveRing.fr, vous déclarez avoir lu et accepté tous les termes et conditions ci-dessous. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec l'une de ces règles, vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ni même visiter ce site. LoveRing.fr se réserve le droit de supprimer le profil d'un utilisateur qui ne respecte aucune de ces règles. En utilisant ou en visitant ce site, vous acceptez que LoveRing.fr ne puisse être tenu responsable si un utilisateur ne respecte pas les termes et conditions. Vous renoncez également à réclamer quoi que ce soit sur le site LoveRing.fr et ses administrateurs. En vous inscrivant sur ce site, vous déclarez avoir 18 ans ou plus. LoveRing.fr se réserve le droit de supprimer un utilisateur s'il est soupçonné de ne pas avoir l'âge minimum requis.

Votre compte

Votre profil

Votre profil a pour but de vous aider à rencontrer des gens, tout ce qui n'est pas dans ce contexte pourrait être refusé et entraîner la suppression du profil. En créant votre profil, vous acceptez les points suivants:

Informations personnelles

Vous consentez à la collecte, au transfert, au stockage et à l'utilisation de vos informations personnelles par LoveRing.fr . Vous acceptez également de recevoir des communications promotionnelles de LoveRing.fr.

Vos photos

En publiant une photo sur le site LoveRing.fr, vous acceptez les conditions suivantes:

Règles de conduite

Coût d'utilisation du site

LoveRing.fr est un site gratuit, aucun frais ne vous sera facturé.

Responsabilité des membres

Les membres et visiteurs de ce site sont responsables des messages qu'ils envoient, du contenu de leur profil, des photos qu'ils publient ou de toute autre information qu'ils décident de transmettre depuis le site ou en dehors du site. Les membres sont également responsables de dénoncer et de modérer toute action non conforme aux termes et conditions de ce site. LoveRing.fr ne sera en aucun cas tenu responsable des messages, photos ou actions des membres et visiteurs sur et hors du site. Par conséquent, vous renoncez à réclamer quoi que ce soit du site LoveRing.fr et de ses administrateurs.

Garantie

LoveRing.fr n'offre aucune garantie quant au service qu'il propose. LoveRing.fr ne garantit pas que le site sera fonctionnel ou accessible à tout moment. LoveRing.fr ne garantit pas que ce service sera toujours fonctionnel, qu'il ne contiendra pas de bogue, qu'il n'y aura pas de panne de courant, de serveur, de réseau, de ralentissement, de problème d'e-mail, de problème sur le forum ou autre. LoveRing.fr ne sera pas tenu responsable si le site devient hors service, si des données sont perdues, si des messages privés ou de forum sont perdus, ou si un membre quitte le site ou est supprimé pour une raison quelconque. LoveRing.fr ne garantit pas que ce site permettra à quiconque de rencontrer quelqu'un, de trouver l'amour ou de développer une amitié. LoveRing.fr ne peut garantir que les messages envoyés aux modérateurs ou aux administrateurs recevront une réponse. LoveRing.fr ne peut garantir que les termes et conditions de ce site seront respectés par tous les utilisateurs ou visiteurs.

Suppression de compte

LoveRing.fr est un site gratuit. L'utilisation du site LoveRing.fr n'est pas un droit, mais un privilège. Le non-respect de l'une des règles mentionnées dans les présentes conditions d'utilisation pourrait entraîner la suppression définitive d'un compte. LoveRing.fr se réserve également le droit de supprimer le compte d'un membre irrespectueux, menaçant, provocateur, insultant, intimidant, harcelant, agressif ou désagréable de quelque manière que ce soit envers les autres membres ou administrateurs du site. LoveRing.fr se réserve également le droit de supprimer un compte pour toute autre raison non mentionnée dans les présentes conditions générales. LoveRing.fr se réserve également le droit de supprimer un compte sans préavis ni justification. LoveRing.fr se réserve le droit d'ignorer toute demande de réactivation d'un compte. Que vous soyez supprimé ou non, vous déclarez accepter que vous ne pourrez pas récupérer vos messages privés et vos messages postés sur le forum. LoveRing.fr se réserve le droit, à sa discrétion, de supprimer ou non les messages d'un utilisateur qui a été supprimé ou non. Enfin, que votre compte soit supprimé ou non, vous renoncez à réclamer quoi que ce soit du site LoveRing.fr et de ses administrateurs.

Modération

En utilisant ou en visitant LoveRing.fr, vous déclarez être conscient qu'il est dans la nature même d'Internet de permettre aux internautes de publier leurs messages, leurs sites, photos ou autres contenus instantanément. Étant donné qu'il existe des milliers de messages et de photos publiés chaque jour sur le site, LoveRing.fr ne peut pas filtrer et contrôler tout le contenu avant sa publication. Par conséquent, LoveRing.fr ne peut garantir que tous les internautes respecteront les termes et conditions du site. Afin de vous assurer que les utilisateurs du site respectent les termes et conditions, vous acceptez qu'il vous incombe de modérer le site en utilisant la fonctionnalité de modération en place. dans chaque profil, il y a un bouton "Signaler". Si vous réalisez qu'un membre ne respecte aucune des règles présentes dans les termes et conditions, vous acceptez d'utiliser cette fonctionnalité pour les dénoncer. Après quelques dénonciations, une photo, un message ou un utilisateur pourrait être automatiquement supprimé du site.

Modification des conditions générales

LoveRing.fr peut à tout moment, sans préavis, modifier les termes et conditions si nécessaire. Dans un tel cas, vous en serez informé via le site. Après quoi, si vous choisissez de continuer à utiliser nos services, vous acceptez automatiquement les modifications des conditions générales. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec les modifications, vous devez immédiatement cesser d'utiliser et de visiter LoveRing.fr .